Nintendo-Power

Daily Gaming news, videos, reviews, tips & guides. Let's share our love of BigN games!

Download Others’ WhatsApp Status

You can easily download other people’s WhatsApp status

Nowadays, almost all people use the messaging app WhatsApp for communication. At the same time, WhatsApp is introducing new features that are convenient for its users. The most special of these is the WhatsApp status feature. With this feature, users can share their memorable photos from quotes. However, the biggest drawback of this feature is that the shared WhatsApp status cannot be downloaded. But today we are going to tell you about a special trick here so that you can easily download WhatsApp status of any user.

How To Download WhatsApp Status

  • To download WhatsApp Status, first install the WhatsApp Download Status Downloader on your phone.
  • Now that you open the app, you will see two options here. Click first to chat and second level download. Click the second option, i.e. Status Downloader.
  • Here you will find all the photos and videos recently shared by users on WhatsApp.
  • Now click on the photo or video you want to download. When a photo or video is clicked, the file manager status is saved in the download folder.

Note: Let us know that this trick is only for Android users. If you are seeking a third-party application to download the status, try this trick at your own risk.

WhatsApp Disappearing Messages feature

Let us know that WhatsApp released the Hidden News feature for users last week. The feature of the Missing Messages feature is that it automatically deletes the incoming messages on your WhatsApp within 7 days. Explain how it works just like the features in Gmail, Telegram and Snapshot. If you use these sites, you should be aware that the disappearing feature is already present in them.

See also  Problems After Update - Users report blue screen

If you want to use this feature, you need to go to your WhatsApp account and activate it. If you enable the Disappear Messages feature, your chat will automatically disappear within 7 days. If you do not want your chat to disappear, you can disable this feature as well. This feature is available in one to one chat.

(Source: jagran.com)