Nintendo-Power

Daily Gaming news, videos, reviews, tips & guides. Let's share our love of BigN games!

You can download iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 in time zones around the world.

You can download iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 in time zones around the world.

As announced at Apple’s “California Streaming” media event on September 14, The The public release of iOS 15 will take place on Monday, September 20th.. IPad15, IOS 8And TVOS 15 coming on the same date, the release date of the MacOS 12 Montessori has not been announced yet.

As far as we know iOS 15 Coming on September 20th, Apple did not specify exactly what day it would launch. However, we can make a readable guess about the timing of the release.

The most common time of day for Apple software releases is 10:00 am. In some parts of the world, early the next morning, Apple regional websites say the release date for some countries will be September 21 instead of September 20.

Based on this information, it looks like iOS 15 will launch at 10:00 am. M., Pacific Time, Monday, September 20. For local time in your area, we have compiled a list of some of the world’s leading time zone cities:

  • Honolulu, Hawass – 7h00 HAST
  • Anchor, Alaska – 9h00 AKDT
  • Cupertino, California – 10h00 M. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona – 10h00 HNR
  • Vancouver, Canada – 10:00 am. PDTD
  • Denver, Colorado – 11h00 M. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas – 12h00 HAC
  • New York, New York – 13:00 00 HAE
  • Toronto, Canada – 13 hrs HAE
  • Halifax, Canada – 14h00
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – 2:00 p.m.
  • London, England – 6:00 pm BST
  • Berlin, Germany – 7:00 pm CEST
  • Paris, France – 7:00 pm CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa – 7:00 p.m.
  • Moscow, Russia – 8:00 pm MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland – 20h00 EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey – 8:00 pm TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates – 9:00 pm GST
  • Delhi, India – 10:30 pm
  • Jakarta, Indonesia – 00:00 M. WIB The next day
  • SHANGHAI, China – The next morning at 1:00 CST
  • Singapore – 01:00 M. SGT The next day
  • Perth, Australia – The next day at 1:00 AWST
  • Hong Kong – The next day at 1:00 HKT
  • Seoul, South Korea – The next day at 2:00 KST
  • Tokyo, Japan – 02:00 JST The next day
  • Adelaide, Australia – 2:30 a.m. ACST the next day
  • Sydney, Australia – The next day at 3:00 AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – The next day at 5:00 NZST
See also  Jenshin Impact Appendix 2.2 Pre-Download, How to Download Update? - Breakflip

Occasionally, Apple releases software updates around 1:00 pm, but this does not match the information on Apple’s Indian site. Specifies release on September 20th. For this to be the case, the release must be completed by 11:30 p.m.

Compatibility of the device

Compatible with the same iPhones as iOS 15 and iOS 13 iOS 14Including older devices like the original iPhone SE And IPhone 6 sec iOS 15 compatible devices are listed below.

IPadOS 15 is compatible with all devices running iPadOS 13 IPod 14, Including:

The WatchOS 8 can also be installed on the Apple Watch Series 3, Series 4, Series 5 and Series 6 models. Apple Watch SE. Original 1st generation Apple Watch, Apple Watch Series 1 or not compatible Apple Watch Slum2.

TVOS 15 is designed to run Apple TV 4K (1st and 2nd generation) and Apple TV HD (originally called Apple TV 4th generation). This is not compatible with older versions of Apple TV because these models are not compatible with TVOS.