Nintendo-Power

Daily Gaming news, videos, reviews, tips & guides. Let's share our love of BigN games!

Quand Pokémon Unite Sortira T Il Pour Android Et Ios ? Date,

When will Pokemon Unite be released for Android and iOS? Date, time and how to download for free

Pokemon Unite at Nintendo Switch has become one of the biggest summer events. The deal between Pokemon and Timmy Studios led to a free MOBA (Free to play, Free with in-app purchases) with constant updates and the League of Legends formula fits the Pokemon universe. Results: Less than 9 million total downloads in a few weeks; But now, the time has come for it to flow to iOS and Android mobile devices. We will tell you when it will come out and how to download it for free.

Pokemon Unite Release Date on iOS and Android: We can download anytime

Official release date for Pokemon Unit on iOS and Android mobile devices is Wednesday, September 22, 2021. Held from Tuesday to Wednesday night A long maintenance period Ten hours to prepare everything for the premiere. The global Pokemon unit for iOS and Android mobiles is scheduled for 9:00 am (CEST).

By making 9 million pre-downloads before the premiere, all players who download or pre-register from the App Store or Google Play will receive Picachu’s Unite License and Picachu Matchuri’s Special Hollowware (HollowUndo).

We will receive the Pikachu Unite license and special hollow attire at the end of the login event on iOS and Android versions of Pokémon UNITE by 3:59 PM on October 31st. Holders of existing Picasso Unit licenses will receive EOS coins instead. Yes, if we play on the cell phone there will be a cross game to improve our Nintendo Switch accounts; Or vice versa.

How To Download Poémon Unite For Free For iOS And Android

Pokemon Unite for iOS and Android is free to download (including micro transfers in the game) and can be obtained from the following links:

  • Download Pokemon Unit for iOS via the App Store here.
  • Download Pokemon Unit for Android via Google Play here.

When will Pokemon Unite run on iOS and Android worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 9:00 am
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 08:00 am
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: 1:00 p.m.
  • USA (Washington DC): 3:00 p.m.
  • USA (BT): 00:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.

See also  Isolation for teachers and students, new rules are coming: the differences between vaccinated and non-vaccinated. Download the DRAFT ISS document [PDF]