Do you think you know your WhatsApp contacts? Well, you know what you saved on your phone, but you want to know who added you? Want to know if someone you don’t know has added you?
There is a way to realize this: here’s how to find out if someone has added you to WhatsApp, or if a person has unknowingly removed you from their contact list. There is one feature that helps to find: Broadcast lists.
This is a tool that allows you to send the same message to multiple contacts at once, without having to create a group and rewrite the message in each chat.
Here’s the trick: broadcast lists have a unique feature, which means only those who add you to their contact list will receive your messages. If you are unsubscribed for any reason, the message you send will never appear to have been delivered or read.
To find out who you added to start a broadcast, wait until the contact list opens and then select the ones that do not have a name, photo, or profile information: In short, what you do not recognize. After about 30 minutes by clicking on the “Info” option, you will see who has already read the message, who received it, and who did not. Recipients of it will definitely add you to their contact list; If you do not recognize someone, or you identify someone you do not want to be contacted, stop them immediately and check your privacy settings.
This content is created and maintained by third parties and is imported into this page to provide users with their email addresses. You can find more information about this and similar content at piano.io.