Nintendo-Power

Daily Gaming news, videos, reviews, tips & guides. Let's share our love of BigN games!

What will happen to WhatsApp photos with the new functionality created by Instant News Company

What will happen to WhatsApp photos with the new functionality created by Instant News Company

With the new year, the now-everyone-known instant messaging giant has announced that it is working to change the privacy rules for its users.

Apparently we are talking about WhatsApp. It has generated a lot of talk about itself recently due to collective fears related to “Privacy Policy 2021”. Concerns that Italian users will lose control of their data once the update is approved.

The fear of Italians is, in fact, the sharing of data collected by WhatsApp with other companies in the group, such as Facebook. Or other companies.

The update had to be done by February 20, 2021, initially under the penalty of not being able to use the social network. Also, it has been postponed to May 15, thanks to the urgent intervention of the Privacy Guarantee.

Also, a spokesman for WhatsApp intervened due to a lack of clarity on the privacy policy.

The latter makes it clear that, in fact, updating the Terms of Use and Privacy will not result in any change in the sharing of data with Facebook or other companies, even if accepted by the user.

This is a guarantee for Italian users. As well as those from EU states.

However, today, with the predictions of pie technologists, we see what WhatsApp photos will do with the new functionality developed by the instant messaging company.

What will happen to WhatsApp photos with the new functionality created by Instant News Company

Technology helps us a lot, and today, more than ever, it binds us to reality, even in this dramatic historical moment.

READ  Samsung's Secret Toolbox: This free utility enhances your Android smartphone

However, the news shows us that the network is useful, but very dangerous and that WhatsApp works to protect its users.

In which Article We have explained 3 dangerous functions related to the use of WhatsApp.

A new feature aimed at WhatsApp is related to photos. Users can quickly enable time for photos shared in private chats or groups.

This timer will allow you to self-delete photos after the user has selected time. And they are no longer available.

However, this new functionality does not fully protect users because it is always possible to delete that photo Simple Screen shot.

Here, then, is what happens to WhatsApp photos with the new functionality created by the grandeur of instant messaging.