Deleting messages on WhatsApp has been around for some time. So if you send the text you want to retrieve, it is very easy.
But the functionality is limited in several ways: if you want to delete a message manually, there are only seven days and eight minutes to delete it from your contact. After that, you can only delete the text in your own chat history. Additionally, you can only delete your own messages individually.
WhatsApp: Additional Rights for Team Administrators
Yet it looks louder in the future WABetaInfo Different. As the portal was discovered in the latest beta version of Messenger, team administrators will soon be given detailed rights to delete messages. As seen in beta version 2.22.11, team leaders can delete any message – no matter who it comes from.
It can be particularly large WhatsApp groups Will have the positive effect that managers can better manage the team. It’s in the dark when WhatsApp releases functionality and update.
WhatsApp also offers innovation for its users extra privacy. The “Last Online” status will only be shown to your own contacts by default in the future. We have compiled everything important here.
The original of this post appeared first Digital inside.
“Avid writer. Subtly charming alcohol fanatic. Total twitter junkie. Coffee enthusiast. Proud gamer. Web aficionado. Music advocate. Zombie lover. Reader.”