Reggie talks about Nintendo’s plans during YouTube Live at E3

In just a few hours, Game Awards’ boss Geoff Keighley will open the YouTube Live at E3 streaming event, which covers direct feeds of conferences, gameplay previews and exclusive interviews of gaming industry big names. And during today’s show, Nintendo of America Reggie Fils-Aime will make an appearance.

During this hour of Nintendo goodness, Geoff and Reggie will first deliver an epic head-to-head battle in ARMS, and then Reggie will preview Nintendo’s activities for this year’s E3. Here are the times when Reggie will be on stage depending on where you live:

  • 5 – 6pm PT
  • 8 – 9pm ET
  • 1 – 2am BST
  • 2 – 3am CEST

Source

You might also like