ARMS Global Testpunch times (USA/Canada, UK/Europe & Asia/Australia)

Nintendo has launched the long-awaited Global Testpunch for their upcoming fighting game ARMS, and while we already know that these “live demos” will roll out during 12 one-hour sessions between May 26th and June 4th at selected times, it can be kinda difficult to remember for each day and region when you’ll be able to throw punches at the rest of the world with Ninjara, Ribbon Girl or Mechanica.

Therefore, to back you up so you won’t miss a single Global Testpunch session, here is the full breakdown of days and hours of availability of this special event. And if you’re not available during these times, remember that ARMS hits the Switch catalogue on June 16th.

 

North America, Canada

26th May

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

27th May

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

28th May

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

2nd June

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

3rd June

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

4th June

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

 

Europe

27th May

  • UK: 1am BST – Europe: 2am CEST / 3am EEST
  • UK: 1pm BST – Europe: 2pm CEST / 3pm EEST
  • UK: 7pm BST – Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST

28th May

  • UK: 1am BST – Europe: 2am CEST / 3am EEST
  • UK: 1pm BST – Europe: 2pm CEST / 3pm EEST
  • UK: 7pm BST – Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST

3rd June

  • UK: 1am BST – Europe: 2am CEST / 3am EEST
  • UK: 1pm BST – Europe: 2pm CEST / 3pm EEST
  • UK: 7pm BST – Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST

4th June

  • UK: 1am BST – Europe: 2am CEST / 3am EEST
  • UK:1pm BST – Europe: 2pm CEST / 3pm EEST
  • UK: 7pm BST – Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST

 

Asia / Australia

27th May

  • 9am JST / 8am AWST / 10am AEST
  • 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 10pm AEST

28th May

  • 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST
  • 9am JST / 8am AWST / 10am AEST
  • 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 10pm AEST

29th May

  • 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

3rd June

  • 9am JST / 8am AWST / 10am AEST
  • 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 10pm AEST

4th June

  • 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST
  • 9am JST / 8am AWST / 10am AEST
  • 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 10pm AEST

5th June

  • 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

 

Source

You might also like